What our Patients say

Reviews

We believe that what our patients say about us is a true reflection of our work. We hope that making these independent reviews available to you here will help you to gain a better understanding of what it is like to be an AccuVision patient.

Are you a patient of ours?
Please leave us a review.

Post your Testimonial

Rating *
Julian Foulkes
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 06/04/2022

In 2004, after a lot of research, I had both eyes lasered at Accuvision. They were totally professional from initial examination to follow ups lasting a year. From -11 and -10 to 20/20 vision was incredible. In the last couple of years I noticed a deterioration and returned to Accuvision where cataracts were diagnosed. Accuvision arranged for world leading opthalmologist, Professor William Ayliffe, to replace the lenses in both eyes with a laser touch up to my right eye. Again, an excellent outcome followed by a years aftercare. I cannot recommend Accuvision highly enough and would encourage anyone considering laser or cataract surgery to entrust their eyes with total confidence to the Accuvision team.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Seyhr
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 06/04/2022

Incredible staff, they were really detailed and informative on what the surgery entails and the aftercare. All really helpful prior, during and after surgery, would definitely recommend their services!

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Richard O'Rourke
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 25/03/2022

I was fortunate to find Accuvision 12 years ago when looking for treatment for my Keratoconus. Accuvision thoroughly assessed my needs and promptly completed cross-linking treatment on both of my eyes. At a follow-up review today 12 years on from treatment, the treatment has shown to be long lasting and has continued to improve the shape of my cornea since my last review (10 years ago). I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my surgery and the care I have received from Accuvision. I would urge anyone with a diagnosis of Keratoconus to seek intervention as soon as possible to halt the progression of their condition.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Jeremy Waterson
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 19/03/2022

I had my final follow-up check for my keratoconus treatment on Sunday. The treatment has been a great success thanks to the Accuvision team of professionals. I am so pleased at my results.
Natalia and Kareena are so professional and caring and are really there for you when you need them. I am very grateful to them and the surgical team.They really deserve to be recognised for their outstanding customer/patient care

  • Customer Services: 5/5
George V.
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 15/03/2022

Very Happy,, Totally Professional and Caring from start to finish I now have 20/20 vision and would recommend Lasik Surgery at AccuVision to anyone who is thinking of having the procedure .

  • Customer Services: 5/5
R Kaur
AccuVision Midlands
  • Posted on 23/02/2022

The team here are fantastic! The whole experience felt reassuring, comfortable and honest. You really do feel like you are in good hands. Really happy with the results, it’s just amazing to be able to see so well without glasses or contact lenses.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Sefa Sanci
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 23/02/2022

Fantastic service my eye was treated very well after a couple of days later from my surgery I had a very good vision and very happy delighted to have this fantastic team and I would recommend to everyone

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Sue
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 05/01/2022

After wearing contact lenses and glasses for many years I decided to have a consultation at the London branch with Vik. After lots of tests, I felt very confident about going ahead with the surgery. The surgery itself was very quick and painless, the Aftercare was very good. They are all very friendly, professional, and caring. I would recommend Accuvision to anyone considering eye surgery.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Benjamin Horn
AccuVision Yorkshire
  • Posted on 21/12/2021
  • City : Ripon
Amazing

What a amazing team of people. They have helped me all the way through my surgery. They have explained what is happening every step of the way and I would just like to say thank you for everything that they have done and definitely urge people who are thinking of having something done then definitely go with Accuvision. Thank you again for all your support and being a kind and loving team. Ben

  • Customer Services: 5/5
  • Value for Money: 5/5
  • Clinical Team: 5/5
  • Technology: 5/5
Book a Consultation
The AccuVision team is not call centre based. We will use the information you provide here to direct your enquiry appropriately and your information is not used for unsolicited marketing or shared with third parties.


    I agree with terms of use and privacy policy
    The information you have provided may be held on our database. It will not be sold to any third party. Our privacy policy which we are obliged to give you under the GDPR is available here.

    Invest in your visual future
    AccuWave
    Wavefront LASIK
    Vision Correction
    Spring Offer!
    JUST£1200*per eye
    *Usual price £1800 per eye | *T’s & C’s apply
    Fill in the contact form or call us today to arrange a complimentary screening consultation. Quote “SPRING OFFER” when making your enquiry.
    *See T’s & C’s below.


      I agree with terms of use and privacy policy
      The information you have provided may be held on our database. It will not be sold to any third party. Our privacy policy which we are obliged to give you under the GDPR is available here.
      Terms & Conditions
      Offer price of £1200 per eye is valid for:
      • WaveFront Optimised Surgery for both eyes. Offer does not apply to a single eye treatment.
      • Myopic prescriptions under -3.50 dioptres only. Prescriptions with other additional conditions/variations may not be eligible and are subject to a detailed evaluation.
      • Prescriptions outside the eligible range are always competitively priced.
      • This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.
      • There are no cash alternatives to this offer.
      • All eye surgical procedures carry a level of risk including not obtaining the desired outcomes through to varying levels of visual loss. Your eye surgeon will discuss the risks and benefits including ones specific to your circumstances at the time of your preoperative consultation.
      • AccuVision reserve the right to change or withdraw this offer.