What our Patients say

Reviews

We believe that what our patients say about us is a true reflection of our work. We hope that making these independent reviews available to you here will help you to gain a better understanding of what it is like to be an AccuVision patient.

Are you a patient of ours?
Please leave us a review.

Post your Testimonial

Rating *
Leona
AccuVision Midlands
  • Posted on 24/06/2022

I would completely recommend Accuvision for Lasik Surgery to anyone who is thinking about having this procedure. I underwent treatment in March this year and amazingly my vision was 20/20 the day after my procedure. I found the team totally professional and caring from start to finish. It has really had a positive impact on my life and I wish I’d had it done sooner!

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Gail Bamforth
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 24/06/2022

Simply life changing!
After years of reading labels under the cooker hood light and photographing print to increase the size, alongside the constant need of glasses to drive and work I finally took the plunge to have a consultation at the London branch. I had an honest and open consultation with regards to the blended vision solution with pros and cons explained to me. I had the procedure a few weeks later and can honestly say it’s the best thing I’ve done and wish I’d had it done years ago. There was no pain, nothing scary and I could see better within 24 hours. 4 months on and my first summer since the correction I am still in awe of life without glasses. I cannot recommend the team in London enough.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Julian Foulkes
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 06/04/2022

In 2004, after a lot of research, I had both eyes lasered at Accuvision. They were totally professional from initial examination to follow ups lasting a year. From -11 and -10 to 20/20 vision was incredible. In the last couple of years I noticed a deterioration and returned to Accuvision where cataracts were diagnosed. Accuvision arranged for world leading opthalmologist, Professor William Ayliffe, to replace the lenses in both eyes with a laser touch up to my right eye. Again, an excellent outcome followed by a years aftercare. I cannot recommend Accuvision highly enough and would encourage anyone considering laser or cataract surgery to entrust their eyes with total confidence to the Accuvision team.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Seyhr
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 06/04/2022

Incredible staff, they were really detailed and informative on what the surgery entails and the aftercare. All really helpful prior, during and after surgery, would definitely recommend their services!

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Richard O'Rourke
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 25/03/2022

I was fortunate to find Accuvision 12 years ago when looking for treatment for my Keratoconus. Accuvision thoroughly assessed my needs and promptly completed cross-linking treatment on both of my eyes. At a follow-up review today 12 years on from treatment, the treatment has shown to be long lasting and has continued to improve the shape of my cornea since my last review (10 years ago). I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my surgery and the care I have received from Accuvision. I would urge anyone with a diagnosis of Keratoconus to seek intervention as soon as possible to halt the progression of their condition.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Jeremy Waterson
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 19/03/2022

I had my final follow-up check for my keratoconus treatment on Sunday. The treatment has been a great success thanks to the Accuvision team of professionals. I am so pleased at my results.
Natalia and Kareena are so professional and caring and are really there for you when you need them. I am very grateful to them and the surgical team.They really deserve to be recognised for their outstanding customer/patient care

  • Customer Services: 5/5
George V.
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 15/03/2022

Very Happy,, Totally Professional and Caring from start to finish I now have 20/20 vision and would recommend Lasik Surgery at AccuVision to anyone who is thinking of having the procedure .

  • Customer Services: 5/5
R Kaur
AccuVision Midlands
  • Posted on 23/02/2022

The team here are fantastic! The whole experience felt reassuring, comfortable and honest. You really do feel like you are in good hands. Really happy with the results, it’s just amazing to be able to see so well without glasses or contact lenses.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Sefa Sanci
AccuVision London
  • Posted on 23/02/2022

Fantastic service my eye was treated very well after a couple of days later from my surgery I had a very good vision and very happy delighted to have this fantastic team and I would recommend to everyone

  • Customer Services: 5/5
Book a Consultation
The AccuVision team is not call centre based. We will use the information you provide here to direct your enquiry appropriately and your information is not used for unsolicited marketing or shared with third parties.


    I agree with terms of use and privacy policy
    The information you have provided may be held on our database. It will not be sold to any third party. Our privacy policy which we are obliged to give you under the GDPR is available here.

    Invest in your visual future
    AccuWave
    Wavefront LASIK
    Vision Correction
    Summer Offer!
    JUST£1200*per eye
    *Usual price £1800 per eye | *T’s & C’s apply
    Fill in the contact form or call us today to arrange a complimentary screening consultation. Quote “SUMMER OFFER” when making your enquiry.
    *See T’s & C’s below.


      I agree with terms of use and privacy policy
      The information you have provided may be held on our database. It will not be sold to any third party. Our privacy policy which we are obliged to give you under the GDPR is available here.
      Terms & Conditions
      Offer price of £1200 per eye is valid for:
      • WaveFront Optimised Surgery for both eyes. Offer does not apply to a single eye treatment.
      • Myopic prescriptions under -3.50 dioptres only. Prescriptions with other additional conditions/variations may not be eligible and are subject to a detailed evaluation.
      • Prescriptions outside the eligible range are always competitively priced.
      • This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.
      • There are no cash alternatives to this offer.
      • All eye surgical procedures carry a level of risk including not obtaining the desired outcomes through to varying levels of visual loss. Your eye surgeon will discuss the risks and benefits including ones specific to your circumstances at the time of your preoperative consultation.
      • AccuVision reserve the right to change or withdraw this offer.