What our patients’ say

Reviews

We believe that what our patients say about us is a true reflection of our work. We hope that making these independent reviews available to you here will help you to gain a better understanding of what it is like to be an AccuVision patient.

Are you our patient?
Would you like to leave a Review?

Post your Testimonial

BROWSE Upload Image
Customer Service Rating*
Value for Money Rating*
Clinical Team Rating*
Technology Rating*
Debbie Matthews
Birmingham
  • Posted on 01/07/2018
  • City : Solihull

I cannot rate this clinic highly enough! From my initial consultation through to my treatment and after care and most importantly my vision! My vision is sublime and I could not have hoped for a better result!! The team and the clinic are awesome!

  • Customer Services: 5/5
  • Value for Money: 5/5
  • Clinical Team: 5/5
  • Technology: 5/5
Jessica Parker
London
  • Posted on 01/02/2018
  • City : London

A truly first class service and professionalism. My eyesight is amazing and, after consulting two other providers I decided to go with Accuvision because of their friendliness and non pushy approach.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
  • Value for Money: 5/5
  • Clinical Team: 5/5
  • Technology: 5/5
Craig Larkin
Bristol
  • Posted on 21/01/2018
  • City : Devon

I’ve had a fantastic experience with AccuVision from start to finish. From the first phone call to the most recent checkup, they’ve been great every step of the way. I went to several different companies for consultations and quotes and AccuVision turned out to be not only the most trustworthy and caring, but also the lowest priced quote I ended up with. Every other company I met with gave me the impression that I was just a walking money bag on the great laser eye surgery conveyer belt, rather than a human being with questions and fears. AccuVision were the only company who seemed truly happy to answer my many questions without rushing me along and I really appreciate that. I’m very happy to have chosen them and am now without my glasses for the first time in over a decade, with my sight better than I can ever remember it being. Really can’t thank AccuVision enough, they’re a great company and can certainly be trusted with your precious eyesight, give them a call and you’ll be in safe hands.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
  • Value for Money: 5/5
  • Clinical Team: 5/5
  • Technology: 5/5
C Czepukojc
Birmingham
  • Posted on 15/12/2017
  • City : West Midlands

 A truly first class service and professionalism. My eyesight is amazing and, after consulting two other providers I decided to go with Accuvision because of their friendliness and non pushy approach.
I was impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of the clinic and its staff.
Accuvision have exceeded my expectations. I am entirely happy with what was a very serious decision and most importantly, I have faith in Accuvision and its staff to give me the best treatment possible.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
  • Value for Money: 5/5
  • Clinical Team: 5/5
  • Technology: 5/5
P Steele
London
  • Posted on 29/11/2017
  • City : London

 I got a consultation at both Accuvision and Optimax a few years ago, both would perform the procedure but Optimax warned me of a high chance of glare/halo at night due to my large pupils. Due to this I decided NOT to go ahead.
In 2017 I decided to get another consultation at Accuvision and was told the technology available at Optimax does not match the specialist technology at Accuvision. I went ahead with the procedure, no pain at all. It took less than 15 minutes. After several days my eye sight was almost perfect.
Now after one month it is 20:20 and as though I never needed glasses.
Best money I have ever spent!

  • Customer Services: 5/5
  • Value for Money: 5/5
  • Clinical Team: 5/5
  • Technology: 5/5
Tariq Azil
Birmingham
  • Posted on 03/11/2017
  • City : Derby

I had a very impressive experience. Initially I was a bit reluctant to have LASIK done, however after the procedure I felt that this was the best thing I had done. 
Now I can see my children and world in a brilliant high definition.

  • Customer Services: 5/5
  • Value for Money: 5/5
  • Clinical Team: 5/5
  • Technology: 5/5
Husna Miah
London
  • Posted on 27/10/2017
  • City : London

 My experience at Accuvision, Parsons Green has been of the highest standard and I cannot recommend it enough.
I contributte the success and joy of my experience to Kareena and Johann who were always on hand, available at every nervous call I made (and I made many) to them pre my new laser vision, discussing my concerns, questions and always making me feel at ease and comfortable.
Their approach and genuine compassion was sincere and they never made me feel pressured or rushed to ‘sign on the dotted line’
Accuvision is not like other high street chains – their personable and precision in laser and knowledge make them the success they are.
4th November 2016 is the day I had my laser eye surgery and I’ve never regretted my decision!

  • Customer Services: 5/5
  • Value for Money: 5/5
  • Clinical Team: 5/5
  • Technology: 5/5
Miriam Antalikdva
London
  • Posted on 27/10/2017
  • City : london

 I had been thinking of laser eye surgery for a while but I was a bit scared of the surgery. I started with researching clinics and had 5 different consultations.
When I came to Accuvision I straight away had a good feeling as the staff were very friendly and welcoming. My optometrist was very knowledgeable and explained everything. What I also really liked was that I was shown the scans of my cornea and the surgery steps were explained very clearly.
Scheduling my surgery was very easy and the actual procedure was not at all painful – I only felt a bit of pressure on my eyes for a very short period of time. Post op care was great and being able to see first thing in the morning without having to put on my glasses or contacts is life changing.
I highly recommend Accuvision it’s been a great experience.

    Aron Nijjar
    London
    • Posted on 13/10/2017
    • City : London

    I was recommended by a teammate of mine at Essex Cricket Varun Chopra to get the treatment. I was very happy with the service provided and the results have been brilliant and will hopefully help with my cricketing career going forward. I’ve already begun to recommend it to family and friends and will continue to do so. Thank you massively to the team at Accuvision Aron

    • Customer Services: 5/5
    • Value for Money: 5/5
    • Clinical Team: 5/5
    • Technology: 5/5
    Book a Consultation
    The AccuVision team is not call centre based. We will use the information you provide here to direct your enquiry appropriately and your information is not used for unsolicited marketing or shared with third parties.


      I agree with terms of use and privacy policy
      The information you have provided may be held on our database. It will not be sold to any third party. Our privacy policy which we are obliged to give you under the GDPR is available here.

      offer-image
      Fill in the contact form or call us today to arrange a complimentary screening consultation. Quote “AUTUMN OFFER” when making your enquiry.
      *See T’s & C’s below.


        I agree with terms of use and privacy policy
        The information you have provided may be held on our database. It will not be sold to any third party. Our privacy policy which we are obliged to give you under the GDPR is available here.
        Terms & Conditions
        Offer price of £1200 per eye is valid for:
        • WaveFront Optimised Surgery for both eyes. Offer does not apply to a single eye treatment.
        • Myopic prescriptions under -3.50 dioptres only. Prescriptions with other additional conditions/variations may not be eligible and are subject to a detailed evaluation.
        • Prescriptions outside the eligible range are always competitively priced.
        • This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.
        • There are no cash alternatives to this offer.
        • All eye surgical procedures carry a level of risk including not obtaining the desired outcomes through to varying levels of visual loss. Your eye surgeon will discuss the risks and benefits including ones specific to your circumstances at the time of your preoperative consultation.
        • AccuVision reserve the right to change or withdraw this offer.